

Ballot Style 26 (B51) Panorama Park

## OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



## **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●.

Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	Do not cross out. If you	change your mind exchange	your ballot for a new one.
	City of Panorama Park Mayor		
	(Vote For No More Than One)		
$\bigcirc$	Ronald Rice		
$\bigcirc$	(Write-in vote, if any)	-	
	(write-iii vote, ii aiiy)		
	City of Panorama Park For Council (Vote For No More Than Five)		
$\bigcirc$	Irvin Foltz		
$\bigcirc$	Steven Thayne Perry		
$\bigcirc$	Shawn Rice		
$\bigcirc$	David Smith		
$\supset$	Jacque M Krause		
$\bigcirc$	(Write-in vote, if any)		•
$\bigcirc$	(Write-in vote, if any)		
$\bigcirc$	(Write-in vote, if any)		
$\bigcirc$	(Write-in vote, if any)		
$\bigcirc$	(Write-in vote, if any)		
	(Trito iii Polo, ii dily)		
<b>.</b>	Pleasant Valley Community School District School Board Director District 4 (Vote For No More Than One)		
$\sim$	Molly Brockmann		
$\circ$	F Danny Amaya		
	(Write-in vote, if any)		
<b>E</b>	astern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District VI (To Fill Vacancy) For a Term Ending 2025 (Vote For No More Than One)		